Auction Calendar
7 Auctions
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

Timed Antiques and Collectables Auction
Ends: Mon 22nd Apr 2019 from 20:00

IMPORTANT INFORMATION The sale is a timed auction and viewing is by appointment which can be arranged by phone or email. Buyers Premium is 20% + VAT ( 24% in Total ) Lots purchased online with the-saleroom.com will attract an additional charge for this service in the sum of 4.95% of the hammer price plus VAT at the rate imposed (5.94% in Total) Payment via Non EU debit & credit cards will incur a 3% surcharge

Two Day Sale of Fine Antiques and Collectables
Fri 17th May 2019 from 10:00 - Sat 18th May 2019 from 10:00

Two Day Sale of Fine Antiques and Collectables
Fri 21st Jun 2019 from 10:00 - Sat 22nd Jun 2019 from 10:00

Whisky Cask Auction
Wed 24th Jul 2019 from 10:00

Two Day Sale of Fine Antiques and Collectables
Fri 26th Jul 2019 from 10:00 - Sat 27th Jul 2019 from 10:00

Two Day Sale of Fine Antiques and Collectables
Fri 6th Sep 2019 from 10:00 - Sat 7th Sep 2019 from 10:00

Two Day Sale of Fine Antiques and Collectables
Fri 18th Oct 2019 from 10:00 - Sat 19th Oct 2019 from 10:00